big Egos don’t deserve nice things

It’s my year of 21 and currently thirteen days to the *super* birthday. After a thoroughly humiliating end to a (fun) weekend, I learned two things about myself:
1. I ain’t shit.
2. Seriously, I’m the worst person.

Also, about life generally: If you want to get something out of a pompous idiot (this is probably about me, or you) stroke his ego the right way, and in the same principle if you wish to punish him your best bet is to embarrass him – humiliation will give you the best results.

[Speaking from a grossly wounded state of being.]

Leave a Reply

